Interreg Europe: online event welcoming new countries (incl. Albania, BiH, Montenegro, North Macedonia and Serbia)

21 February 2024

The Interreg Europe programme area has expanded to seven new countries:

  • Albania,
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina,
  • Moldova,
  • Montenegro,
  • North Macedonia,
  • Serbia
  • and Ukraine.

The programme introduces the EU candidate countries and offers an opportunity to the programme is offering for cooperation with their policymakers.

The online event takes place on 21 February 2024, 10.00 – 11.30 CET.

  • Learn about the seven new countries in the programme
  • Find out how you can work together with institutions from these EU candidate countries in interregional cooperation projects and/ or through the Policy Learning Platform
  • Discover the networking tools our programme offers

For more information and registration please refer to the website of Interreg Europe:

Event type

Related posts: