Scientific and Technological Cooperation Agreements

Last update:

Such Agreements can be concluded between countries (e.g. bilateral agreements between Western Balkans and EU Member States) but there are also signed Science and Technology (S&T) agreements between the European Union and varioius third countries, for example: Algeria, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Egypt, India, Japan, Jordan, Korea, Mexico, Morocco, New Zealand, South Africa, Switzerland, Tunisia, or the United States. Always consult the most updated list on the website of the European Commission.