Western Balkan 6 Initiative

Description of the programme / policy

The Western Balkan 6 Initiative (also known as the Berlin Process) aims to support the six Contracting Parties of the Energy Community in Southeast Europe: Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo*, North Macedonia, Montenegro and Serbia in strengthening regional cooperation and driving sustainable growth and jobs.

Related posts:

We are always here to talk!

Contact us